9/18 Harley PMPS 332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
I am late in posting as I have been on the phone with my sister. Found out my cousin is here in Mpls. receiving chemo for an aggressive form of melanoma. Since her surgery in June (a spot removed from her leg), it has spread throughout her body.

Don't know what Harley did last night. Only took a +3 which was 292. He has become a pest (in a good way). Sitting in front of computer screen while I work and laying (sleeping) on the kitchen counter by the food area. Wonder if he is trying to tell me something.

Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25178
 
Re: 9/18 Harley AMPS 313

Sorry to hear about your cousin.

Depending on how the cycle goes today, it looks like you have room to increase Harley's dose.
 
Re: 9/18 Harley AMPS 313

That's a nice low Pink...he can get to yellow from there, right?
So Pattie...what about the new meter???? Did you try it out? Any trace ketones?
Hope you have a good Saturday....

I am so sorry to hear about your cousin...that sounds really aggressive...sending healing vines to her...
 
Re: 9/18 Harley AMPS 313

I actually was going to ask if I should increase the dose. Somehow I feel we are close to having consistently good numbers. That would be awesome! :-D
 
Re: 9/18 Harley AMPS 313, +3 307, +6 303

Harley is content apparently with the color pink. Maybe I am giving too many LC snacks, but they are usually only 1-2 tb. He has had 7 doses of the 7.75 and should he be going up?

Pattie
 
This is what Harley's day looked like. Came home quickly to test, shoot and a very quick post. I will update ss a little later. He stayed in the pink. I will need to get the ketone strips for the Precision Xtra - looks like they take a different one than what came in the kit.

AMPS 313
+3 307
+6 303
PMPS 332

Pattie
 
I would increase the dose whenever you're ready, to 8 units.

I keep forgetting you're in Mpls. I lived in St. Paul for 10 years and most of my good friends are still there. I was planning to plan a trip there for October, but I don't think I'm going to make it this fall. Maybe in the spring (definitely not in the winter, I don't miss that AT ALL!!!).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top