9/17 Punk's amps~116/+3~90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
OMG, we were up so late last night! This Punkeldrop threw me another 37 at 3 in the morning. WHAT?! I KNOW!
And just as I feared, her HC poo is killer. Can we say scented candles?

SOoooo, she gots her dosecrease. I dropped her to a fat 1.0U, down from a 1.25. I'm hoping this 116 will be as bouncey as she gets and she can hold her new dose.

Thanks for keepin me company Jill, I hope Alex and the other kitties got their rotisserie chicken on! :mrgreen:

yesterday into early morning: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25142
 
So much for your sleeping the past two nights....how do you feel today? @-)
At +3=90 already, huh? What are you planning for you Mama today Punk?
glad you were east of the tornado last night ....that was really something!!!
I used to live on LI and have a sister in floral park now...and SIL in New Hyde Park...
those pictures were unbelievable!
 
that 116 was the extent of the bounce? niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice!
punkledown definitely earned her reduction. so did you! :mrgreen:
hope you're taking a nap...
 
Hey now you are giving us some inspiration here!! Punks, is Mr P alive & Kicking?? I would be so happy about that!
Punklet, your momma bean up at night is not the recipe for a happy camper!! But we is verra Happy for you!
No dropping late at night OK?? Try for daylight! :lol: :lol:
 
+6~105

Jill & Alex said:
that 116 was the extent of the bounce? niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice!
punkledown definitely earned her reduction. so did you! :mrgreen:
hope you're taking a nap...
I'd be very pleasantly surprised if that 116 was the extent of her bounce. I'm thinking that's more like a pre-bounce. Punkeldown likes to meander into her bounces, she's delicate that way. My money is on the big numbers for tonight, followed by at least a week of settling into her dose.

A nap, I hope I'm taking one too. :mrgreen:

ETA: +6~105....Duh, I forgot the update!
 
PMPS~77/pm+1~74

Punk was all "You don't think that 116 coulda been the extent of my bounce? It coulda been, you don't know me! I am complex!!"

And so here we are.....looking for those crappy, stay-awake, sleeping pills. :lol:
 
pm+3~60

shootin low and stayin low :mrgreen: I love when it works!

Yeah, she's so funny when she's playing and I'm the feather at the end of the stick.

Lib, Punk was thinking about her own late-night show, but she's decided she didn't want to put Conan through that again...... crisis averted! Maybe sleepus time by 2:30am!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top