~~9/12 Harley PMPS 294

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Harley and Pattie, Sep 12, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Harley and Pattie

    Harley and Pattie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    294Did a fur shot this AM. Has been a while since that happened and don't know how much go in. Someone said you do not put in a little extra after the shot so I just left Harley alone. Crumb...I wanted to do a curve today.

    Happy Sunday

    Pattie
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24685
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: ~~9/12 Harley AMPS 325

    Hi Pattie

    you did the right thing by not re-shooting a fur shot.

    You could probably catch a couple of spot checks in anyway, just to see what happened with the fur shot.

    Have a good day and try not to stress about the fur shot. :YMHUG:
     
  3. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: ~~9/12 Harley AMPS 325

    bummer, I hate when that happens. Have a good day anyway, maybe this is Harley's way of saying "go out and do something fun today, don't worry about me."
     
  4. Harley and Pattie

    Harley and Pattie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Re: ~~9/12 Harley AMPS 325

    This may be the last really warm Sunday in Minneapolis, close to 80. I don't worry about the fur shots - it's those reds that freak me out.
    Have a nice day everyone.
    Pattie
     
  5. Harley and Pattie

    Harley and Pattie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Not too bad of a day and no reds. Cannot update ss on this brouser so will have to wait.

    AMPS 325
    +3 319
    +6 295
    +9 319 - 2 Tb MC food
    PMPS 294

    I also have to remember that this AM was a fur shot. Tonight, got the whole thing in. No ketones either.

    Pattie
     
  6. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice PMPS for Harley tonight! :razz:
     
  7. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Harley squeezing into yellow PMPS:D
    Turned out pretty good Pattie.

    Have a good nite! cat_pet_icon
     
  8. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Why the MC food at AM +9?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page