9/11 Lanky AMPS 182, PMPS 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning All & God Bless all of the victims & their families of the 911 attack on NYC 9 years ago today.
rb_icon [moment of silence] rb_icon

Lanky is sporting another dose decrease of 1u down to 11u of Levemir this morning. This is so wonderful to experience. When we were in Fort Collins for SRT treatment, his dose was at 12u. So we have officially started to reap the benefits of having undergone ACRO treatment. Lanky was the 13th kitty to be treated at CSU by Dr. Lunn. Lanky Boy is a very interesting kitty - he was chatty this AM and asked me to wish D, of D and Noisy, a Happy Birthday because this is her birthday weekend :mrgreen: . Lanky is grateful for all the help, assistance, & support he has and does receive from all of you. He sends a special thanks.

Hugs to all of you and all of your kitties.
 
Re: 9/11 Lanky AMPS 182

Congrats on the dose reduction!! It's great to see Lanky in blue.

I'm surprised that so few cats have gone through SRT. I've heard about it since I've been on the Board. It really makes you wonder how many vets both don't diagnose acro and how many actually know about this treatment.
 
Re: 9/11 Lanky AMPS 182

Very, very beautiful!!! And, to keep giving you hope, today is Boo's 1 yr OTJ anniversary. Hopefully, Lanky will be just around the corner.
 
Re: 9/11 Lanky AMPS 182

Was thinking about you and Lanky today and thought I would stop in and see what was up, ohh, guess down:)

Congrats on starting to reap the benefits of having undergone ACRO treatment :-D

And, Happy 1 year OTJ Boo dancing_cat

Hugs,
Wendi & Milo
 
Re: 9/11 Lanky AMPS 182

Congratulations! This dose decrease sure is a good sign! I'm sure we all are looking forward to more blue and greens and then some more dose reductions for Lanky.

Also Happy Anniversary to Boo and Heather!
 
Re: 9/11 Lanky AMPS 182

Wow, Susan & Lanky, this is wonderful news!! A dosecrease AND a BLUE AMPS!!! Keep up the good work!

Ella & Stu

p.s. to Boo & Heather: Happy 1-year anniversary!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top