9/6 Blackie pmps 234 +4 +4 295

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Labor Day, LL
We took a dosecrease this morning. I was going to shoot a skinny 5 units, but I think I shot an even 5 unit. The alarm didn't go off for our +7 check and it didn't go off this morning either! Mandy (drooler) woke me up by licking my hand and I flew out of bed and gave Blackie his shot 15 minutes late.

WCR: Blackie is feeling good. He went outside for a short time after breffis, then seemed to enjoy his fluids and then btb. He is eating well and all P's are in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=24197
 
Re: 9/6 Blackie amps 253 +4 234 +6 107 +7 85

Looks like Blackie liked the extra juice today. :mrgreen:

I'm spending my Labor Day canning tomatoes! What fun. We have so many tomatoes and eggplants and cucumbers, we can't eat them all. I'm going to make some cold cucumber soup later today. I hope everyone is enjoying their day.
 
Re: 9/6 Blackie amps 253 +4 234 +6 107 +7 85

Love that green Blackie....
I had bought 2 alarms clocks that were battery operated. All was fine until recently. I cannot set the clock to one hour later since the alarm goes off almost immediately. So if I am up at night and want to nap for an hour, I cannot reset the alarm. The two clocks were helping, a little if I knew ahead of time that I wanted 2 wake-up calls. Sounds so confusing....but last night, the hands on the one clock stopped working...I can't set the clock at all....I have had too many problems trying to set my cellphone, so off I go to buy another clock.....crazy house!! :roll:
 
Re: 9/6 Blackie amps 253 +4 234 +6 107 +7 85

What lovely even drop to :mrgreen: . No excuse here to bounce later, got that Blackie?
 
Re: 9/6 Blackie amps 253 +4 234 +6 107 +7 85

Green is a nice color for ya Blackie....Eco-friendly.

How nice to have all those fresh veggies. Never had cucumber soup. Sounds interesting. Have a great day canning.
 
Re: 9/6 Blackie amps 253 +4 234 +6 107 +7 85 +8 100 pmps 234

Hi Ele, just swinging by on the holiday to say hello. :) 5u :shock: but what preeeeeeeeeeeeeeeety #s Blackie is getting, so nice to see! I am jealous of your garden, it all sounds delicious!!!! Hope you had a nice holiday. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top