8/19 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Member Since 2009
Spikes doing well but has thrown a couple of yellows into his SS. I hope this isnt a sign he'll need a fatter dose.
ot..First it was barking dogs inside their house now its a pack of barking/howling coyotes in the woods. Ive been woken up the last couple of nights at their feeding time. There has been some land developing around my town and these guys have been pushed out into neighborhoods. Last night it sounded like they were very close in the woods behind my house. Im so glad my kitties are indoors.
 
not to bad for Mr. Spike this morning, Janice!
Wow, sounds like those coyotes are getting pretty close, I'd be keeping a very close eye on my kitties to make sure they don't escape!
Have a good day today.
 
boy .. I feel bad for the coyotes that are pushed out of their 'hood, and I feel bad for the outdoor kitties ... This is why I can't watch animal planet! I wish all animals lived together, happily! But onto spikes number, it looks great!! I bet you see some pretty green real soon!
 
Good morning,Janice!
Hope that 'yellows' are only bounce from lower #s and You don't need fatten dose.
Actually I reduced dose even he was't under 40 (he was43). I try if is working.
Wooo,I would be scared if heard coyotes were close. My DD lives just on the end of the town were the farmlqnding begins
and she said of herding coyotes and she let her cats out. She thinks they will not come close to the house. What a fool thinking!
You have a great day,Janice!
 
I'd prefer to stay indoors away from the coyotes too.

W.r.t. dose, I'm siding with Bo... I see the yellows as bounces too... but I have no objections to being wrong.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top