8/17 Blackie amps 323... pmps 336 +3.75 257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
I hope everyone is having a good day. I'm late posting due to tbp meetings this morning. I went home at lunch to test Blackie and I got the chance to catch some pee after I tested him. So I dropped it off at the vets and hopefully will hear back this afternoon. Just yesterday I was talking about backing off his new dosef and now I'm thinking about increasing. I'll wait to hear from the vet and probably wait until tomorrow to see what his number do before deciding.

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine. He is eating well, tolerating the subQ fluids and is his normal sweet self. All P's are in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22540
 
Re: 8/17 Blackie amps 323 +2.75 384 +6.3 251

Hi Ele hope the report from his urine will be infection free and I sure understand about wondering what to do concerning the dose good luck with which ever way you go and lets see better Blackie numbers soon :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/17 Blackie amps 323 +2.75 384 +6.3 251 u/a neg

that really is a lot to accomplish during your lunch hour.

FWIW, I think I would hold Blackie's dose for at least another day. He has gotten some good numbers on it, and might go back after this bounce. It looks like maybe it is starting to clear.
 
Re: 8/17 Blackie amps 323 +2.75 384 +6.3 251 +10 279 pmps 336

Hey Blackie! Come on down - pink is for girls, not us guys! Hey - we have another party next week - another full moon! I hope you will come! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 8/17 Blackie amps 323 +2.75 384 +6.3 251 +10 279 pmps 336

Hey Blackie, Looks like you had a pretty flat day. At least there were no reds!! Tomorrow you'll clear the bounce and come surfing, yes? See you soon.

Stu
 
Re: 8/17 Blackie amps 323 +2.75 384 +6.3 251 +10 279 pmps 336

Ele why not wait till you are home all day to monitor to up the dose?--
Oh but you do get to come home for lunch--OK--Go for it girl--I just did it with Moonie-
Good luck with the dose crease, as with Moonie sometimes just a little dab will do her :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope Blackie comes down tomorrow :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top