8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353 pmps 380 +4 359

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
And I thought I hated pink and red! cat(2)_steam This is ridiculous! I know I didn't do a fur shot last night, but the pen is 28 days old. So I may go to a new pen tonight. I raised the dose this morning to 4.25 units.

WCR: Blackie seems to feel fine even at these high numbers. He's eating well and all P's are in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22290
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503

Yikes Blackie!
Thatz not right ya know?
Too high, time to come down now.

Good luck with the new dose Ele!
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503

It looks like he is trying to bring himself down with that +3...
I am glad you are try8ng a new pen too Ele...strange, isn't it?
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503

wow those are some crazy numbers ohmygod_smile

good luck with the new dose, I can't get doodles out of the yellows, and I'm sure you'd take those :smile: glad to know blackie is doing good!
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503

Eek! Blackie what are you doing? when the eviction notices went out for the pink floor the idea was to move down not up.
Good luck with the dose and new pen.
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353

Who would of thought that I'd be glad to see red. I hope he keeps coming down today. And I think this means my Lantus pen isn't bad. We have a vet appt for Friday for bloodwork and now I think we'll do a u/a too.
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353

Keep coming down Blackie. We ned your help to cook for Sru and you know your bean won't let you come when she is worried about you. -- Tess
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353

WOW - and where did that come from! You come on down as quick as you can Blackie - well maybe not that quick, but to a number that is good - we really really really want you at the parties today, OK? ~~ Mannie

Good luck with the dosecrease Ele.
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353

Blackie this is just not the way to start your day keep moving down hope your numbers improve for your Mama Bean tonight
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353 pmps 380

Nothing for Blackie to get into. The dogs get fed twice a day & eat everything at once. And I don't have any dry cat food in the house. I'm thinking infection again.
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353 pmps 380

I hope it's not an infection. :sad: Good luck with the new dose, hopefully all Blackie needed was a little more juice.
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353 pmps 380

(((Ele)))

I know how frustrated you must be, and I wish I could wave a wand and make Blackie's numbers cooperate. I hope that either the dosecrease or the pen is the ticket, and hopefully the vet will turn up something non-serious and easy to fix (I mean, hey, if we're wishing here... ;-) ).
 
Re: 8/14 Blackie amps 526 +3 503 +6 353 pmps 380

Ohhhhhhhhhh (((((((((((((blackie))))))))))))))) :sad: Those numbers made me sad, too.
Im sorry, Ele. Im glad pmps was better, relatively speaking.

I hope things can get sorted out at the vet and whatever is going on will be easy to deal with. Aside from UTI, are there any dental issues??? Just wondering.

Hang in there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top