08/12 J.D. AMPS 323, PMPS 280 we're on our way!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Good Morning.
I only tested J.D. once so far today at AMPS, and then tried to sleep in. Currently my cats are both out on the front porch laying in the soft rain. Silly cats.
 
Re: 08/12 J.D. AMPS 323

Lots of pink kitties today, go away pink!
I guess the mist feels good to them, strange kitties :lol:
 
Re: 08/12 J.D. AMPS 323

Hope you enjoy your btb! I thought cats didn't like rain? silly kitties! :lol:
J.D. and shadow are partying on the pink floor...silly again!
Hope you have a great trip! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 08/12 J.D. AMPS 323, +3 314

My kitties would NEVER be in the rain, mist, or anything pertaining to water, lol.
Glad to see JD is coming down a little bit...hope he continues to do so! Hope you enjoyed your btb'ing like I did!

Dyana, we really aren't that crowded here. Brian is going home after we get off of work tonight. He usually sleeps in my mom's room, but he was a little shaky on his feet this time around so we thought it would be best if he stayed upstairs so he wouldn't have to go up and down the stairs in the middle of the night in case he had to use the BR. Since I have a king sized bed, Mom opted to sleep there instead of in the spare room. You iz good! Just a few more hours and off you go! Molly will be smelling very nicely for you since she is heading off to the groomers in about fourty five minutes!
 
Re: 08/12 J.D. AMPS 323, +3 314

J.D. knows something is up. First he was pacing a little earlier from his food bowl to the front door, back and forth. Now he is laying in the basement, which he rarely does. I told him again this morning that we were leaving for Pittsburgh, later, but he just gave me this blank stare back, so I didn't think he understood.
 
Re: 08/12 J.D. AMPS 323, +3 314, +5 271

Awe, JD, you iz just visiting Auntie Deb. Iz ok :smile:

Hope he touches some blue for you today Dyana. Have a good and safe trip!
 
Re: 08/12 J.D. AMPS 323, +3 314, +5 271

Hi,Dyana!
Just pop in to wish You nice and safe trip to Pittsburgh!
Try to relax and have some fun - You deserve it! Hello to Debie!
Do remember story about Spot and her brother!
Again have fun and safe trip back home! Scratches to kitties!
Bo
 
Re: 08/12 J.D. AMPS 323, +3 314, +5 271, +7 276, +9 244

I go pick up the rental car in 45 minutes. J.D. just had a snack. Please sending eating vines to J.D. for the trip.
I think I wil give him a reduced dose tonight.
 
Just got home from work and wishing Dyana, JD, & Ginger safe travels. I'll be up and waiting for a phone call or the sound of your car! You suite is ready!!! I am very excited to meet you!!
 
Have a safe trip! We had a really bad storm earlier and the interstate traffic was all messed up, but I'm guessing you're on the PA turnpike, so hopefully you don't run into any of that.
 
have FUN and be safe. Make sure you give us all the gossip about everybody when you get back. :lol: I'm jealous, I wish I wasn't so far away.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top