8/9 KiKi amps 159 +3 85 +4 60 +5.5 76 +11 88

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/9 KiKi amps 159 +3 85 +4 60 +5.5 76

Hi Donna

the last dose is usually a drop, but I have seen others a bit higher than that.

Let's see what feedback you get with this.

Nice numbers today :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/9 KiKi amps 159 +3 85 +4 60 +5.5 76

looking good!

The goal from this point is to hold this dose as long as you can, to give KiKi time to bring down the higher PS numbers. He's getting close! For some cats, a snack at +8 or +9 each cycle can help stimulate the pancreas to keep the PS numbers low. He's doing great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top