Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
AMPS 405, fed, but will be shooting a bit later this morning @ approx. 6:42 a.m. due to shot distribution @ 7:12 p.m. the previous night.
I understand that if you're late (say an hour like I was last night), that you divide that in 1/2, and then shoot 1/2 hour prior to the shot's time the previous time...? (hope that makes sense).
I understand that if you're late (say an hour like I was last night), that you divide that in 1/2, and then shoot 1/2 hour prior to the shot's time the previous time...? (hope that makes sense).