8/7 Fin AMPS 343 PMPS 372

Status
Not open for further replies.
Morning Barbie....Hope Fin is feeling okay....that's good about the neg ketones too with those higher numbers...great that you are keeping an eye on that! Hope you guys have a good day today! :razz:
 
Hi Barbi

if you're going with an increase tomorrow, will you be around to monitor?
Glad to see you posting again.
 
Thanks! This poor fur-kid is just having a heck of a time getting regulated. We'll get him there. :smile:
 
Good plan re. raising Fin's dose. If I could nag.... Can you try to get a few checks in closer to mid-cycle? If mid-cycle checks indicate Fin's is sitting in pink numbers, you can raise the dose by 0.5u. Without that info, raising by 0.25 is fine but we do want to help Fin's numbers come down as quickly as is safely possible.
 
I am home all day to monitor him. I will definitely catch mid-cycle (by that I assume you mean between 5-8, right?). I think I am going to just go with the .25 increase this time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top