8/5 Buzz PMPS: 266, +1:316, +2:306

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21539
Thank you all so much for your helpful advice yesterday! I'm sorry I didn't get back here to reply then, but I was out during the day and when I got home, my internet was down. Anyway, THANK YOU!! :smile:

I started a new pen today (but still held on to the vial) as well as increased the dose as suggested. Buzz is now at a f1.0 and I will increase if she doesn't get results within 6 cycles. I will be taking Buzz in for BW next week, even if only for my own peace of mind. Thank you, Pat and Ele, for gently nudging me in that direction. ;-)

WCR: Buzz is napping on her towel. She enjoyed the special gravified food she got a little bit ago, and she watched her sister play with her new toy, whom we've creatively christened "Turtle" (bet you can't guess what animal the toy is! :lol: ). Buzz is very lovey today, rubbing her head around and rolling over on her side so I can rub her belly when I am testing her. I think she feels good.
 
Re: 8/5 Buzz AMPS: 270, +1:289, +3.75:178, +5:98, +6:90

What a nice WCR for Buzz today. I can just picture her going for those belly rubs. I hope the new pen and/or the new dose gets her in more consistent better numbers.
 
Re: 8/5 Buzz AMPS: 270, +1:289, +3.75:178, +5:98, +6:90

Wow, something started working. Look at those pretty greens.

Whooo Hooo Blackie! Lets Surf! -- Tess
 
weird when numbers do that. Hope Buzz sees lower - yellow would be good.

Hey Buzz !!! This party is so cool. I am so glad that you made it! The decorations are so fab! - no doubt you did them. See ya! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top