Re: 7/31 Harley AMPS 40 - HELP
I think you were fine to shoot the 6.0u this morning given the low number. However, since Harley is prone to ketones, I would suggest reducing a little more gradually. My thinking is to bring the amount back to 6.25u for tonight's shot. I'm going to see if I can round up a few others to take a look, too, before your PM shot.
Could you update your subject line with Harley's numbers? Generally, when you're shooting low numbers, you want to get a +1 and +2 at the minimum. (I'd get a +1.5, too, so you know what's going on.)
For your SS, the 60 is your AMPS -- whatever number you actually shoot (and the time you shot) is the pre-shot. Your PM shot is 12 hours from when you shot this AM. You can either put the 40 in the comments section or if you look at Gabby's SS, you'll see how I list multiple tests in an hour. (You need to manually adjust the colors if you do things the way I do.)