7/23 Jan and Buddy +7 33 PMPS 240 +1 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan and Buddy

Member Since 2009
Sorry for posting so late, but was busy all day so finally was able to stop and post. It was a pretty exciting afternoon "again". He just loves giving his mama a heart attack! lol lol Actually first look at number and I am taken back but I'm kinda getting used to it now! lol ( I probably wouldn't be saying that if I didn't have Carolyn watching over us!!)

He still I think likes the higher numbers better, he is more playful,etc. The lower numbers just make him sleep most of the time. Maybe his body is backwards: high numbers are his good, and low numbers are not??

Overall he is doing good. He has always been a lovebug, but since switching to Lev he is really one.
 
Re: 7/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 255 +7 33

The lovebug at 33 is a little extreme don't you think?
Are you dosecreasing again... I realize that this is your 2nd cycle on this dose but 33 is low.... what does Carolyn say other that.... Gooooooooooooooo Buddy????? :-D
 
Re: 7/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 255 +7 33

Helene, Yes I will be decreasing dose .25 at PMPS.
He is loving this Lev :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 255 +7 33

WOW Buddy! That's nervous territory there with the 33!!!! Surf a little higher, okay? Yipes!
That's a little like what Shadow likes to do sometimes....scuba diving! :lol:
 
Re: 7/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 255 +7 33 PMPS 240

Decreased dose to 5.0u. I don't know if its my imagination or not, but he just doesn't seem himself. All he has done all day is sleep. He is eating good and ketones were negative in the am. Now of course he is going to bounce it looks like. I guess I wouldn't feel to great if my numbers were going up and down either.

Will keep a close eye on him!!!!

Jan
 
Re: 7/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 255 +7 33 PMPS 240

Lucy didn't seem to feel as well when she first started getting low numbers. Later she started feeling GREAT. I guess you have to get used to them. Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Re: 7/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 255 +7 33 PMPS 240

If he dropped too quickly that might not have felt too good. I thought the 33 was a typo at first. Go, Buddy! That's a little low, but nice to see such action.
 
Re: 7/23 Jan and Buddy AMPS 255 +7 33 PMPS 240

Nina,
Yes I think your right, he went from 220 at +4 to 33 at + 7. Would 3 hrs be considered dropping fast???? Hopefully he will be on an even keel for tomm.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top