Barb & Checkers (GA)
Member Since 2009
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20261
I can't do Google SS right now....my son is going to show me how to link my excel SS, to his website, but not today. .....But Son, I want what I want NOW!!! :lol:
Yesterday recap;
amps-312
247+2.5
202+8
270 pmps
167 +3
today....1u..
300 ps
285 +2
261 +5
313 +6
311 pmps.....1u
Ate good breffis. He's napping off the gloomy weather....again!!
I'm thinking it's time to raise dose a bit. He's been on 1unit, since June 1.
He was doing well at .5 to .75, until mid May. At that time, he rose to 200's mostly. I raised it to 1unit, and it still stays in 200's, plus.
I don't know what changed. I don't expect help, since I can't update SS right now, but please wish us luck with dosecrease.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20261
I can't do Google SS right now....my son is going to show me how to link my excel SS, to his website, but not today. .....But Son, I want what I want NOW!!! :lol:
Yesterday recap;
amps-312
247+2.5
202+8
270 pmps
167 +3
today....1u..
300 ps
285 +2
261 +5
313 +6
311 pmps.....1u
Ate good breffis. He's napping off the gloomy weather....again!!
I'm thinking it's time to raise dose a bit. He's been on 1unit, since June 1.
He was doing well at .5 to .75, until mid May. At that time, he rose to 200's mostly. I raised it to 1unit, and it still stays in 200's, plus.
I don't know what changed. I don't expect help, since I can't update SS right now, but please wish us luck with dosecrease.