7/7 Willow AMPS~184, PMPS~580

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19094

WCR: I think he went pretty low again today. I gave him a reduced dose of 1u instead of 1.5u and left out 1 can of HC Friskies, 1 can of LC FF, and plus he had 1/2 a can of LC FF still in the bowl. By the time my mom was able to come by to check on him at +8 or +9, he had eaten almost all 10 oz of food. She gave him another can of LC FF and he ate probably 1/2 of that. Maybe I should've only shot 1/3 of his usual dose. Other than that and his ears still bothering him, he's doing well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top