Complick8d
Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18560
WCR: He's snuggly and full of kisses this morning. He didn't eat overnight at all, which he tends to do when he's comfy in his lows. He's eating well this morning.
I'm skipping this mornings shot because no one can be here to monitor him and I'm not sure what to shoot and need to walk out the door now.
Recap of this week since I haven't updated my SS yet:
6/27 AMPS439, PMPS~347, +5~271
6/28 AMPS~487, PMPS~363, +4~254
6/29 AMPS~325, PMPS~328, +4~152
6/30 AMPS~91 (shot .5u instead of 1.5u), PMPS~557, +4~366
7/1 AMPS~425, PMPS~335, +4~179
7/2 AMBG~75
WCR: He's snuggly and full of kisses this morning. He didn't eat overnight at all, which he tends to do when he's comfy in his lows. He's eating well this morning.
I'm skipping this mornings shot because no one can be here to monitor him and I'm not sure what to shoot and need to walk out the door now.
Recap of this week since I haven't updated my SS yet:
6/27 AMPS439, PMPS~347, +5~271
6/28 AMPS~487, PMPS~363, +4~254
6/29 AMPS~325, PMPS~328, +4~152
6/30 AMPS~91 (shot .5u instead of 1.5u), PMPS~557, +4~366
7/1 AMPS~425, PMPS~335, +4~179
7/2 AMBG~75