6/26 mocha pmps 262

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/26 mocha amps 317

If you don't see any movement with the new juice, I'm assuming you'll be increasing Mocha's dose soon? (Mocha -- we're talking dosecrease here!!)
 
Re: 6/26 mocha amps 317

How's this:

images


Shadow and Raja are looking forward to seeing Mocha at the parties today....maybe some dancing will help with those ugly pinks. What do you think Mocha?

ETA: I suppose if there was a screaming smiley available it would be worn out from overuse... :lol:
 
Re: 6/26 mocha amps 317

Hi Mocha, I started a new cartridge today, too. Let's both bring down our numbers. OK? See you later at the parties. Don't wear pink!

Stu
 
Re: 6/26 mocha amps 317

Mocha, you have been up there long enough, time to start coming down, SLOWLY.

Hang in there Devon, I hope the new cartridge helps.
 
Re: 6/26 mocha amps 317 +7.5 276

blah ... looks like we'll be getting her back up to 3.0 soon. I just get soooooo frustrated how she can do real good for awhile on a lower dose and then lose all that momentum, have to go higher, sit there until she regains momentum, then loses it .. then moves up .. then sits there .. well, you all know what I'm talking about.
 
I know having to increase sucks, but sometimes they just need a little kick in the kitty patootie! Then they can turn around and start racing down. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top