Re: 6/25 Trey AMPS 169+11.75 ~315+12.75
.
it's ok Kath, this is how you learn. You
will get the hang of it.
looks like he is coming down nicely too.
If you can I would re-test at +3 - three hours
after you shot this morning.....remember that's the onset, when insulin kicks in.
in the evening cycle some kitties go lower, but not sure what Trey will do this morning, cuz he's doing really well!
dont worry about the spelling! We all do it!
if it helps, write what you learn on a notepad, or print it up and have them beside your computer.
* easy on the gravy
* any 50's - re-test in 30 minutes
* any 40's - re- test in 15 minutes (wait till you get those! Fun fun fun!!)
* Lower than usual Preshot number: stall, dont feed, re-test in 15 - 30 minutes
simple and easy to remember.
