6/14 Rhinog amps 302 pmps 365 time to increase dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ruth and Rhinog

Member Since 2010
Hi

Rhinog's numbers are looking much nicer. Some blues and yellows! But mainly pink preshots. I know I could do with some more +6 readings but do you think it's time to go to 1 unit? I can smell green around the corner.

I keep telling Rhinog that greens are good for him but he just looks at me and says he's not supposed to eat vegetables :lol:

I think he's been up to mischief today. He has been gone all day and wasn't as hungry as usual at pm shot. He hasn't done that for ages!

Thanks for looking

Ruth
 
I see Rhinog ate a bird for breakfast! Nice!!!! Is he still picking the feathers from his teeth? :lol:

To me, your SS says that tonight (because you are in the European time zone) was you 13th cycle of 0.75U. From what I can see, Rhinog's best number was likely between 130 and 150 on this dose. Per the protocol, I think you are due for an increase to 1U. Now, it looks like you're already attended the school of testahocolics, so I don't need to remind you that you will need to monitor as.... in your words.... green is around the corner.

Keep up the good work!
 
I agree with Helene! And keep those spot checks coming.

I'm very impressed that Rhinog caught a bird! At least he's snacking on LC foods.
 
Thanks Helene and Sienne.

It's great to have your input.

After a busy day Rhinog is now catching Zs I-) and it's time I went to bed too. Goodnight and enjoy the rest of your day.

Ruth
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top