6/13 Gabby AM +10~285, PMPS~341, +3~304, +4~294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I'm back from the wilds of Wisconsin. Despite the town having a nearly unpronounceable name, it was a rather scenic location to be shut up in a room teaching.

Gabby seems to have done fine. Even with a lower DPS dose, her numbers are OK. The DPS didn't lose any fingers with pills. The duck pill pockets worked just fine. (Thank you again, Krys!)

I'm going to go give a couple of kitties some overdue attention.
 
Re: 6/13 Gabby AM +10~285

Glad Gabby is fine and also the DPS. I'm sure they are glad to see you. They miss the attention when Beans are away as well as Beans missing them.
 
Re: 6/13 Gabby AM +10~285, PMPS~341

I guess Gabby has been feeling good. I'm in the living room on the phone. Gabby jumps onto the dining room table and then onto the pass through to the kitchen. Basically, she's sitting perched on a 4 inch piece of granite atop the half wall. She hasn't done this in a very long time. She then checked o ut the counter on the other side. I sat watching with my mouth open.

Of course she's feeling good with pink numbers!
 
Re: 6/13 Gabby AM +10~285, PMPS~341

I'm in the living room on the phone. Gabby jumps onto the dining room table and then onto the pass through to the kitchen. Basically, she's sitting perched on a 4 inch piece of granite atop the half wall. She hasn't done this in a very long time. She then checked o ut the counter on the other side. I sat watching with my mouth open.

That is so cute! She must be so happy to have you home.
 
Re: 6/13 Gabby AM +10~285, PMPS~341

Welcome home, Sienne! And Gabby had been practicing a little surprise for you, it seems! Those new-moon dance steps must have inspired her. Have a good evening with your kitties,

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/13 Gabby AM +10~285, PMPS~341

OK, little missy, Mom's home now so lets get out of those pinks and show her some beautiful numbers!

Her climbing antics make you wonder what else she did while you were away?
 
Re: 6/13 Gabby AM +10~285, PMPS~341

Are you traveling again Sienne?
Good to hear that everything was fine at home while you were gone and the DPS has all of the same fingers she came with.
 
Re: 6/13 Gabby AM +10~285, PMPS~341

I cant think of anything much better than having a cat sooooo happy to see you when you come home. SOunds like Gabby was letting you know! :mrgreen:

Glad you are back, Sienne.

Oh- and I think most wisconsin towns are barely pronounceable. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top