6/7 Johnny AMPS 256 ~ +3(159) +6(118) +9(185) PMPS (246)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Janice & Johnny, Jun 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Janice & Johnny

    Janice & Johnny Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    PMPS 246
    +3 (162)

    Does anyone else think that Johnny may need to bump back up to .5?

    Sorry for not posting earlier. Just a busy, busy day. We were tracking, though.

    Yesterday's condo:
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16558
     
  2. Janice & Johnny

    Janice & Johnny Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    It's been 5 cycles at the lower dose (.25); wondering if we should move up to .5 or somewhere in between?
     
  3. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Well, you might want to give Johnny another cycle before increasing since he had that 57 just yesterday on this dose. But I agree that you don't want to wait too long before going back to the 0.5u. These blues could be just a little bounce from the green yesterday... or maybe the decrease didn't hold. See where you are tomorrow at AMPS and perhaps this will help with the decision. Ok?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page