06/07 Rhinog amps 283 pmps 311

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well that's the best amps we've had for a while so held the dose. Prehaps Rhinog just needed to settle back in after his holiday!

Sienne- Rhinog has his pred twice a day with his food which is just before his shot.

Very frustrated at work today. Just wanted to be home picking his ear to find out what is going on.

Rhinog was on top form this morning. He nearly caught a pheasant!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16515
 
Hope you had a lovely holiday :mrgreen:

Good ide holding dose.. Some of his numbers may have a stress factor in them (not grand parents fault, just different people and surroundings can be stressful)Also the effects of the Pred, only time will give you more answers. Maybe one more day at that dose and then if not moving throw some fat on it or go up a whole.25u.

A pheasant hey-How big is Rhinog again?! :lol:
 
Hi Kate.

Thought it was finally time I added a picky to our profile so now you can see my handsome boy!

The photo is from his more weighty days. When he was first diagnosed he weighed a shocking 7kg but with the diet change and now the lymphoma he is a skinny boy at half the size 3.8kg. We're having trouble keeping weight on.

He's still big in spirit! :mrgreen:
 
Yay-what a cutie :mrgreen: Looks like he could give any pheasant a run for his money! :lol:

Could try bulking up with fresh boiled chicken-high protein/low carb.
 
I wish I had put a photo up earlier. Everytime I look one of our posts he's looking back at me.

It's just making me smile and laugh. :lol: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top