1/7 Six's PMPS 360

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy and Six, Jan 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good Evening Lantus Land!

    Cycle 7 of new dose 1.5...so 3 days.

    Not too impressive at this point, but know I need to give it some time.
     
  2. CD and BigMac

    CD and BigMac Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hmmm. I'm looking at your SS, and thinking. Lots of pinks (300's) with a few yellows (200's) and Six had completed 7 cycles on this dose. The Tilly/Rand Protocol allows for a .25 increase about now. What do you think?
     
  3. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Thanks for pointing that out CD. I was piddling along thinking I needed to hold this dose for 5-7 days...really need to memorize that Tilly paragraph.

    I would say he does qualify for a .25 IU increase. If others agree, I would start tomorrow AM (if mother nature helps out and sends me a snow day) or tomorrow PM when I would be home to monitor.

    Thoughts?
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page