5/31 Tuscany AMPS~323, +5~84, +6.5~68, PMPS~180, +4.5~99

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15881

We have skinnied the dose - may need to actually bring down some more now that we are reduced steroid dose of 1/2 pill. Had some nice greens last 2 days.

Tuscany's paw Alien is not any better - so much for the steroids doing anything. I will try to talk with vet in next 2 days -or take back on Wednesday - to discuss next step. She is favoring that paw more tonight. Holding it up when sitting and little more limp - which makes her a tad more unbalanced. Poor girl. Other than that - she has been carried to the litter box multiple times - trying to avoid the clean up from the missed box. Having fairly good results - but obviously back to work tomorrow so ....

Hope everyone enjoyed their weekend!

OH, some news - I have a feral that very rarely comes close and sometimes I've been able to get a stroke or two on his back. Tonight - he let me do some head scritches while he ate and some back stroking. Maybe after 5 or so years he is starting to realize I give him better food with good behaviour??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top