Pat or DC and Gentle Very Active Member May 30, 2010 #1 cat_pet_icon Shot 2.0 U fed EVO LC, all 5 ps yesterday's hread: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15739
jan and Hep and sara (GA) Very Active Member May 30, 2010 #2 Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 Pat or DC, Good luck with any increases that you might be making. Hope Gentle is up a little more for you today. Maybe he just needed a day of rest. Have a good weekend. jan and sara
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 Pat or DC, Good luck with any increases that you might be making. Hope Gentle is up a little more for you today. Maybe he just needed a day of rest. Have a good weekend. jan and sara
kate and lucky Active Member May 30, 2010 #3 Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 Good call on the dosecrease. If Gentle stays in the yellows and pinks, I'd give some thought to increasing dose again after 6 cycles-as well as you being able to monitor. Have a nice day :mrgreen:
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 Good call on the dosecrease. If Gentle stays in the yellows and pinks, I'd give some thought to increasing dose again after 6 cycles-as well as you being able to monitor. Have a nice day :mrgreen:
Pat or DC and Gentle Very Active Member May 30, 2010 #4 Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 small snack EVO , LC
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Very Active Member Moderator May 30, 2010 #5 Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 Given that Gentle is giving you some very pretty blues, I'd hold the dose for another few cycles. Nice numbers today!!
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 Given that Gentle is giving you some very pretty blues, I'd hold the dose for another few cycles. Nice numbers today!!
Pat or DC and Gentle Very Active Member May 30, 2010 #6 Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 +7 122 PMPS 134 Gentle is doing well, back to be playful, shot 2.0 U fed EVO/FF LC mix all 5 ps
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 +7 122 PMPS 134 Gentle is doing well, back to be playful, shot 2.0 U fed EVO/FF LC mix all 5 ps
Libby and Lucy Very Active Member May 30, 2010 #7 Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 +7 122 PMPS 134 nice PMPS, maybe there will be some green tonight? Please, Gentle?
Re: 5/30Gentle AMPS 207 +4 175 +6 134 +7 122 PMPS 134 nice PMPS, maybe there will be some green tonight? Please, Gentle?