5/29 Esse PMPS=203 +3=84 Eeyore PMPS=526 +3=415

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Member Since 2009
Daily Digest
Esse AMPS=214 Wellness Chix, 3U
+2=225
+3.5=221
+9=224
PMPS=203. Wellness Chix, 3U
+3=84
****************
Eeyore AMPS=213 Wellness Chix, 3U
+2=173
+3.5=48
+4=55
+5=67 Go baby, go!!
+6=98
+9=396
PMPS=526. Stop, baby, stop! Wellness Chix, new dose 1.5
+2=464
+3=415
****************

All's well with the two! I'm thrilled that Eeyore is down in the bottom 2s - it's too early to know if he is spiking or is holding, but it's a great number, because it means he stayed in the blues overnight. YAY Eeyore. Same with Esse; she must've stayed in the greens and blues most of the night, because she's not too much higher than yesterday's AM numbers. I'm just tickled.

Go sugarbabies!

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 +3.5=221 Eeyore AMPS=214 +3.5=48

And Eeyore earns another decrease. Go Big Grey Ball Of FuzzLove!

And Esse is holding steady at low 2s. Nice, nice, nice. Especially if this is a 'bounce' from the prolonged blues she's had...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 +3.5=221 Eeyore AMPS=214 +3.5=48

Hey Michele, I just popped in to see how you guys were doing and look at this! Way to go Eeyore--- a 48? Nice way to hold the decrease, and earn another.
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 +3.5=221 Eeyore AMPS=214 +3.5=48

48 at 3.5, some noms, then a 55 at +4, and now a 67 +6. He's not shooting skyward right yet, and this is an enormously good thing. I don't think he's ever been green this long without an over reaction...'course, I don't get a lot of night tests, so who knows...but this is a great thing.

Hopefully, his rise will be gradual and gentle. Although, to be honest, I expect some reds by the end of this cycle. No matter; he's earned his decrease, and will be starting at 1.5 tonight. Maybe this will hold, too?

YAY Eeyore...way to go!

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 +3.5=221 Eeyore AMPS=214 +3.5=48

Thanks, Sienne, and HI!! Helene!

As I expected, Big Grey Ball of Fuzzlove has bounced. He's 396, with three hours still to go until PM. I will say I'm somewhat startled at 300 points gained in 3 hours, but...well...I'm not completely surprised. It's what I've suspected has gone on behind my back - low lows, and super slingshots into the general vicinity of Mars. It will be interesting to see what happens with the new decrease...we're now at 1.5U.

As for the Mamacat, she's been really nice and flat all day. I can't ask for a flatter cycle, you know?

I didn't make it to the barn, because of Eeyore's numbers...but...it's all good. I'll get there tomorrow...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 +3.5=221 Eeyore AMPS=214 +3.5=48

Remember, you can opt to shoot the higher dose through the bounce if you choose to.
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 +3.5=221 Eeyore AMPS=214 +3.5=48

Sienne and Gabby said:
Remember, you can opt to shoot the higher dose through the bounce if you choose to.
I know...I think I'll just go ahead and shoot the decrease. I didn't like that 48, although as I've said, I have suspected/expected this was going on. So let's see how the 1.5 goes...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 +3.5=221 Eeyore AMPS=214 +3.5=48

Hope Eeyore clears the bounce quickly and has another great cycle along with MamaEsse. Hope you get some barn time and good weather for a nice wekend.
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 +3.5=221 Eeyore AMPS=214 +3.5=48

MJ, I'm sooooooo trying to miscourage the bouncy part...but it does fit. LOL.

Barb, I'll be at the barn daily (or most days) starting tomorrow. I'm still trying to shake the blues, you know? But the barn is healing, and while it's hard for me to go there right now (I'd rather stay in bed), I do have to start getting out and riding...Tango needs it, I need it...and it's just needed all the way 'round. BTW, I am looking for a decent pair of show boots...but I've got a superwide calf (and a fairly skinny wallet). Any ideas?

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 PMPS=203 Eeyore AMPS=214 PMPS=526

Wow, what a reaction! He's up at 526; I haven't seen him that high since he came in (that I can recall...). Bless his heart...so I reduced the dose. We'll see how this pans out.

Esse, otoh, is cruising. Stayed within 20 points all day. I bet I see some greens from her tomorrow (or pinks...if she goes green tonight and I'm not up to catch it...).

Best
Michele
 
Re: 5/29 Esse AMPS=214 PMPS=203 Eeyore AMPS=214 PMPS=526

Well, Eeyore sure bounced. Panicky liver. Hope he returns to earth soon.

As for boots, try tacktrader.com. They have some good stuff. Sometimes Dover has some good deals also. Maybe Dressage Extensions. I got beautiful dressage boots from them (used) a few years ago and very inexpensive.
 
Predictions for AM;

Esse: 180-210
Eeyore: 260-300

Other than that, all is well. They got catnip tonight, and thought I was the Happy Fairy. LOL. I've left out 1/2 can of Evo, and 7 froz chicken medallions (Nature's somethingorother). They should be just fine overnight.

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top