1/6 Tuscany AMPS~322, +9~174, PMPS~235, +3~196

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by joyce-tuscany(GA), Jan 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. joyce-tuscany(GA)

    joyce-tuscany(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1456&start=0

    WCR - nothing new here - her usual velcro self - sticks herself on her blanket and stays there 23.5 hours a day! OK, maybe does change to the rug under the kitchen table sometimes.

    Was interesting to see the +9 - wonder where she was earlier. Should be around Friday for more of a midcycle check and maybe sat/sunday. Hope to see if this increase in dose is kicking in yet.

    OK - for sure going to bed now and not going swimming - not even going to get a toe wet......
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    You really don't want to stay up and see where that blue is going? Awwww....come on.....
     
  3. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Go for the green, Tuscany! :smile:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page