Janice & Johnny
Very Active Member
We were going to withhold the shot this a.m., but hubby in all his tiredness misinterpreted this and gave the 1u. Maybe we'll eliminate this evening's and let his shed empty out. He'll be monitoring throughout the day and I'll update the SS. Thanks again for the rally last night.
Assembling a good hypo kit today.
AMPS 247
1 unit
+ 4 ~ 154
+ 6 ~ 93
Johnny's adventures 5/24
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15371

AMPS 247
1 unit
+ 4 ~ 154
+ 6 ~ 93
Johnny's adventures 5/24
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15371