5/18 Shadoe amps 283 +6~68 pmps 157 +2~137 +4~115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blue

Member Since 2009
Previous Condo for Shadoe

I think Shadoe is really liking this dose, so we are not moving from it.
Unless, she gets real silly and gets stuck in a string of low greens!
I still think she's in it for the gravies.
 

Attachments

  • IMG_1876.JPG
    IMG_1876.JPG
    2.2 MB · Views: 652
  • IMG_1874.JPG
    IMG_1874.JPG
    3.4 MB · Views: 623
  • IMG_1813 cropped.jpg
    IMG_1813 cropped.jpg
    2.2 MB · Views: 624
Re: 5/18 Shadoe amps 283 +3~167 +6~68

Oooo,she is so cute - try to clean her.....well...that's very private! i just love the pic1
What's her weight?
She reminds me on my roly/bally Jake!
 
Re: 5/18 Shadoe amps 283 +3~167 +6~68

Bo,
Today was weigh in for the 3 of them:
Oliver : 19.2lb - up from 18.3lb on May 9th
Shadoe : 13.6lb - same as May 9th
Booboo : 6.2lb - up from around 5.9lb or something tiny.

As for liking the :mrgreen: I have been taught to keep 2 little containers in the frig of some drained 18% in one and the gravy in the other.
As soon as we see :mrgreen: I put 1tbsp of the foods with 1tsp of the gravies in a small bowl for her to inhale. She then had some fresh LC and then proceeded over to Oliver's bowl to take some of his and also have some of his milk.
She never drank milk before but she does now! .... cuz he likes it so she wants it!

I'll test her at +5, now and post it.
 
Re: 5/18 Shadoe amps 283 +3~167 +6~68 +8~83 +10~119

OK she's got less then 2 hours to come up a bit or I am going to wonder about shooting a full dose.
Thoughts? if she stays low bloo, then what? She's not a late nadir kitty unless she's been talking to Ollie about it.
 
Re: 5/18 Shadoe amps 283 +3~167 +6~68 +8~83 +10~119

Those numbers are looking great!!! Surf Shadoe!! Very Nice!!! Keep it up :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/18 Shadoe amps 283 +3~167 +6~68 pmps 157

I suppose I'll keep an eye on Shadoe tonite. We went with her full dose 7u, so let's see if she wants to work for this decrease. She's had a few nice 60's and some nice green surfing, I suspect for gravies, but nonetheless, very nice.

I think maybe she might be OK at 6.75u, but I guess we wait and see how she does this eve. Any thoughts on whether we should try the 6.75u anyways since she should be aiming for bloos?
 
Shadoe is definitely loving these lower numbers. We'll see in the morn if she still likes them!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top