5/15 mocha pmps 210 +3 208

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/15 mocha amps 237

Hi, Devon & Mocha!! I wish we had sunshine here.. rain & more rain!! :roll:
Sunshine & PROMISED open windows sounds just beautiful!! Lets hope Mocha basks in the sunshine & warms that body up to bring those BG #s down!! :thumbup
Happy Caturday, Devon.. Peter.. Twix & Mocha! Have a wonderful weekend!!
 
Re: 5/15 mocha amps 237

Morning sunshine! :mrgreen: Last time Mocha was on 2.50u she had action on the fifth day....maybe today will be the day!!!

Nice low yellow today anyway....hope you have a good one!!! :mrgreen:
ETA: I should say "edited to "DELETE" my stupidity.... :lol: Sienne pointed out my error... I am SO loosing my mind! Sorry!
 
Re: 5/15 mocha amps 237

Ummm....Pat..... I think that Devon was one of the first beans to be using the 3 drops below 50 change in the dosing protocol.

This is a good place for Mocha to start her day. Some blue would be lovely.
 
yes .. her plans for tonight were to make us run after her, attempt to draw blood four times before any came out, hissed at us, yelped at us ... and then show us she only dropped two points. She does love to put on a good show for us!
 
wow, today was really flat! Green tomorrow please, Mocha?

Devon, I think you need to write that you're going to increase the dose. That always makes her turn green for PMPS. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top