5/13 Meadow AMPS 417, +11 411, PMPS >500

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/13 Meadow AMPS 417, +11 411

Increasing is a good idea! We need to see less red and pink. Can you get more mid-cycle spot checks, possibly during the PM cycles? You don't have a ton of those recently.

Keep up the good work! :) I wish you yellows and blues in the near future!

ETA: how's Meadow doing? Eating, drinking fine? LB habits normal?
 
As per my signature note, I cannot do mid-cycle spot checks during the week. Also I cannot do spot checks after PMPS during the week since I'm already in bed, and I absolutely cannot stay up just to do those due to my intense schedule. Meadow is still drinking, eating, and urinating excessively.
 
Oh, I didn't realize that meant you couldn't get ANY spot checks. I had just peaked at your SS and saw you had a lot of AM cycle spot checks last week. Must have been a less intense week than usual! Well hopefully you'll be able to get those checks this weekend, and I'll cross my fingers for some action on the increased dose.
 
Last week I had finals & told my employer I had class all day, which I didn't (lol). I graduate nursing school Saturday (which will be an all-day event unfortunately). Hopefully I'll get my life back soon. Sunday I will do another curve again, and next week depending on my work schedule, I may be able to get some spot checks.
 
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay for graduating nursing school! I graduate with my BSN in December (after 5.5 years of school!) I feel your pain.
 
Congratulations on graduating from Nursing School. I got my RN 34 years ago. God that makes me old. Hopefully Meadow will give the best graduation present you could ask for-better numbers. Enjoy your big day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top