5/3 Angel's pmps~344,+4~254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13476

He's bouncing this am from low green last night. I meant to test him at my usual +4 but fell asleep, woke up at +5.5 and got a 30! I couldn't believe my eyes since I was sleepy so retested and got 34. Maybe his all time low. Needless to say I was up and down feeding HC and testing until +7. Will shoot current dose of fat 3.0 through the rebound a cycle or two then shave again to 3.0.

So exciting to be getting decreases once again!
 
Rebound is slowly breaking; maybe he'll even make it to high blue tonight. Will give him a slight decrease in the am base on the 30 from last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top