milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Evening! Computer took a crap so I'm using my phone....Sabrina DX dka 2/10. Today 150 ml sub q, cerenia, famot @ +4 which she threw up.....?? At +11.75 BG at 135....delimma is I have to leave house by 4:30am for work.....skip pm dose & just give am at 4:30......increased from hvy .5 to .75 this morning....I want her to stay safe....sorryiI didn't link yesterdays condo........ Cindy& Sabrina