2/16 sabrina amps 347, +2 314, +6.25 139, +8.75 161, +11.75 135.....evening dose???? no/yes

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Evening! Computer took a crap so I'm using my phone....Sabrina DX dka 2/10. Today 150 ml sub q, cerenia, famot @ +4 which she threw up.....?? At +11.75 BG at 135....delimma is I have to leave house by 4:30am for work.....skip pm dose & just give am at 4:30......increased from hvy .5 to .75 this morning....I want her to stay safe....sorryiI didn't link yesterdays condo........ Cindy& Sabrina
 
Sabrina's 2/15 condo

Your spreadsheet isn't color coding...Might be better while you're still fairly early (this time) if you just start another one for 2015

Can you test tonight if you have to and have the supplies you need?

When in the cycle is 4:30? (+5? +10?)
 
****! At 4:30 she will be @ +8 in her cycle....... Its now 9;15 & o should be in bed already :) I guess reduce the dose........something better than nothing...... Between .25 - .5???????
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top