4/27 Meadow AMPS 456 PMPS 480

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amber & Meadow

Member Since 2010
Increased Meadow's dose to 1.5 units. Usually she wolfs down 2 cans of food and then cries for more, but tonight she only ate 3/4 of a can. I don't know if that's a good sign or not. One of her symptoms is excessive hunger. She looks like an Ethiopian - bony skeleton with a big belly. Still no ketones in urine.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13041
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top