LynnLee + Mousie
Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=13014
Mousie's amps will be in about 20 minutes.
given that last night's shot was 90 minutes late, do i need to reduce this morning's dose at all or just go for it as long as her amps is higher than this +11 of 92?
i don't have any stall time to play with either this morning
Mousie's amps will be in about 20 minutes.
given that last night's shot was 90 minutes late, do i need to reduce this morning's dose at all or just go for it as long as her amps is higher than this +11 of 92?
i don't have any stall time to play with either this morning