Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10=427
AMPS=487. Evo out, shot 2U.
PMPS=443. Sigh
********************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12988
Morning, LL!
He's sky high at +10, so...who knows where he'll be at AMPS. Food still in the bowls, so I don't think anyone bottomed out last night...
I really wish I could understand why he does these giant bounces (seemingly daily), you know? Just don't really have any idea what I'm doing wrong, or why he's doing these big bounces daily. I'm sooo hesitant to increase his dose because his lows are low enough; it's just the high at the beginning and end of the cycle that I don't quite understand.
If anyone has any ideas, or suggestions, I'd love them...
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10=427
AMPS=487. Evo out, shot 2U.
PMPS=443. Sigh
********************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12988
Morning, LL!
He's sky high at +10, so...who knows where he'll be at AMPS. Food still in the bowls, so I don't think anyone bottomed out last night...
I really wish I could understand why he does these giant bounces (seemingly daily), you know? Just don't really have any idea what I'm doing wrong, or why he's doing these big bounces daily. I'm sooo hesitant to increase his dose because his lows are low enough; it's just the high at the beginning and end of the cycle that I don't quite understand.
If anyone has any ideas, or suggestions, I'd love them...
Best-
Michele