Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
+4=303
+8=270
AMPS=285 ~1.50u Lev (1st cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Morning everyone! Seems that the consensus was to raise his dose and watch him...so I am going to attempt that plan.
No hocus pocus this morning with any fancy stuff....I am just going to shoot him the same old way* cause I am a little weary this morning and need more
BOring, I know. So, here we go with the tough love. He is fine in every way....Ps in the day are accounted for except for playing...altho he does do that often (just not everyday)
Hope you all have a great Wednesday!!
* "same old way" means without green lipstick and a green prom dress and without running around the table 3 times chanting and waving my syringe. I was going to try that, but this morning I just shot him in my nightgown with no makeup on or any special added hocus pocus... LOL
+8=270
AMPS=285 ~1.50u Lev (1st cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Morning everyone! Seems that the consensus was to raise his dose and watch him...so I am going to attempt that plan.
No hocus pocus this morning with any fancy stuff....I am just going to shoot him the same old way* cause I am a little weary this morning and need more
BOring, I know. So, here we go with the tough love. He is fine in every way....Ps in the day are accounted for except for playing...altho he does do that often (just not everyday)Hope you all have a great Wednesday!!
* "same old way" means without green lipstick and a green prom dress and without running around the table 3 times chanting and waving my syringe. I was going to try that, but this morning I just shot him in my nightgown with no makeup on or any special added hocus pocus... LOL
