4/21 Shadow AMPS=285, +8=274, PMPS=343

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Very Active Member
+4=303
+8=270
AMPS=285 ~1.50u Lev (1st cycle)
Yesterday's Condo

Morning everyone! Seems that the consensus was to raise his dose and watch him...so I am going to attempt that plan.
No hocus pocus this morning with any fancy stuff....I am just going to shoot him the same old way* cause I am a little weary this morning and need more ~O) BOring, I know. So, here we go with the tough love. He is fine in every way....Ps in the day are accounted for except for playing...altho he does do that often (just not everyday)

Hope you all have a great Wednesday!!
* "same old way" means without green lipstick and a green prom dress and without running around the table 3 times chanting and waving my syringe. I was going to try that, but this morning I just shot him in my nightgown with no makeup on or any special added hocus pocus... LOL
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

Good morning Pat

nice yellow! hope this one does the trick soon for Shadow!
what is the "same old way" anyway?
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

not a bad start to the day ... shadow could easily come down to the lower levels .. hope you guys see it today!
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

Soooo, Shadow. What are you and Tugger planning, hmmmm? He seems anxious to get me off the computer today, he's still trying to push my butt off the chair so he can have it. If you promise you two aren't planning anything *bad* I might let him have the chair and I can just go use one of the other (many) computers in this house. Party planning is allowed, as long as there are no party pranks!


Pat, you might be better to hold off on the ritual till after the Full Moon anyway, you'd probably get better results during a waning moon if you want decreasing numbers. This gives you some time to prepare :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

Okay Shadow - a new start and don't make your mom dress in green and do that whole ritual thing.
Of course if needed to she now has time to get the entire outfit and practice the chant and dance.

Pat, what type of oil do you add to food?
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

Better number. Come on down Shadow, mommy has some special food if you head for the super greenie zone.

Good luck Pat. I'll check back later today as I only have 10 more minutes of power due to power company upgrading our area and shutting down until this afternoon. Had to move car out of garage and stuff so I wouldn't have to lift door manually. Gah, trying to charge phones and stuff.... what else, what else...?? Oh, right it's really not that long, I'll survive. Hahaha!
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

:lol: CD isn't it funny how dependent we are on electricity? A notice that they're cutting it for a day would send me into the same mode :lol: I remember how hard it was to get through Hurricane Isabel and the aftermath and I wasn't nearly as plugged in then as I am now! Frankly, if I knew I was going to be without power all day, I'd be packing up and heading to my sister's house. I'd take Tugger along if I had to, he's lived there before so it's kind of like home.

OK, I have to find something else to do or go use the mini and sit in the other chair today because my butt is numb again from perching on this chair edge and Tugger is not giving in. Rather than fight with him for possession I shall busy myself with housework... or something.
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

Shadow, honey, can you use a video camera? Cuz we would LOVE to see it if your mama bean wuz wearin' green lipstick and doin' some kind of dance. Can you take pictures and send them to Auntie Lydia?
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

Keeping my fingers crossed that you will be able to do a happy dance soon! I'm sending a bunch of Lev smileys :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

untitled%20note.jpg
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

:YMHUG: Good morning, Pat & Shadow!!! Soooooo exciting to have a dosecrease, I think that might work better than the green lipstick/prom dress, but O how Lovely you would look!! You must promise us a photo!!!
I suspect we see good things from Shadow very soon!! Cheering you on Shadow!!!! Come on, you can do this!!
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

No pink for the last few hours, that's encouraging. I have nothing else to say because I'm laughing too hard at the nightgowns.
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285

Buzz wants to know:
a) Where Shadow got his nightgown because she has been looking for one.
b) If she can buy him a niptini at Boomer's party tonight.
c) How he has such good handwriting. She has been bugging me for some fancy stationery (I think she wants to write notes to some of the kitties she met at the full moon party) but I won't buy her any because she can't write. She is curious if he has any tips for her.
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285, +8=274

+8=274

Shadow found the nightgown after the last Full Moon party we had here...he's been wearing it ever since...he figured it was ok since someone "borrowed" his lampshade. He is such a silly boy! He would be honored to share a niptini and a couple of dances if you wouldn't mind Buzz....that's what he said to tell you! He will tell you all about the penmanship at the party too!

Just fed him and I am looking back over his numbers today....weird...down at +6 , up at +7 and then a little at +8. I am going to Walmart. 3 guess what I need. I only have 10 left!! nailbite_smile Last time they were OUT of them....but when I went to the counter, I asked the kid to look behind there ...in the bin that they have. He said "No...I don't think we have any left" I said "LOOK!! :o What's THAT...There are two boxes!!!"
I guess I was almost climbing over the counter at that point...whew...
Two boxes. And now I have almost none left. :roll: WOW. THOSE GO FAST!
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285, +8=274

Ahhh, good ol' WalMart. When I went looking for syringes with half u. markings, the woman told me they don't make it. *sigh*. I've seen them online.
The pharmacists in two local pharmacies , told me BD doesn't make the half u. mark syringes....I bought 'em at Hocks. Sheesh!
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285, +8=274

Sorry the Max method of shooting wasn't working for you Pat.
Good luck with the doscreaese.
I was so looking forward to seeing pictures of the tiara, and green lipstick.
Maybe tomorrow.
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285, +8=274

Just wanted to stop by and say hi, I love reading your condo!!!!! Have a great night and give Mama some good numbers Shadow!!!
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285, +8=274

I need to come in here more often -- it has me laughing like crazy.
Hope the dosecrease helps.
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285, +8=274

PMPS=343 ~1.50u Lev (2nd cycle)

Waiting for the magic to start. Ha haa. He will get on his nightgown and we shall maybe have a party. I gave him a mini meal for dinner..Raja too ya know. Can't feed one and not the other so they are both on mini meals for now....get them in the habit. I was a little surprised at this middle pink tonight...

Managed to get 2 boxes of test strips today....the price went down to $20..wasn't it a little more than that in the past?" Roll Backs? Wow...how nice! Did a Petsmart run too....love it when I get some needed supplies! :-D
 
Re: 4/21 Shadow AMPS=285, +8=274

Me too, wanted to hear if the green lipstick and running around the table, brandishing a syringe (hehe), worked.
Shoulda worn the prom gown.
Pat, I keep telling myself, "tomorrow's another day". Another chance for pretty blues. :smile:
 
Yes...I will think about it tomorrow Miss Scarlet! LOLOL

+2=331
He had another mini meal and is now grooming as if he is going to see the Queen...or the President or somebody very important! Wow...so much to do, so little time! he hee. He is really doing a great job of his cleaning tonight! They were both a little stressed I think....and stayed in the bedroom since DH was putting in a new hot water heater. A lot of upheaval and stuff going on in the utility closet in the hallway. All is finished now so the pair of them seem more relaxed.
Will be checking him throughout the night and hoping that he doesn't do the Jacques Cousteau act that he likes to get into....we shall see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top