04/19 JD AMPS 78, PMPS 342

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dyana, Apr 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good Morning!!

    I need to know if it is okay to shoot now. I will be home all day, and feel okay shooting. I would not do this if it was a work day.

    Yesterday
     
  2. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. +11 123, +12 89 Okay to Shoot? Help

    Good morning Dyana.
    I say if you are going to be home today then yes SHOOOOOOOT.
     
  3. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. +11 123, +12 89, +12.25 78 Shooting!

    This is why I skinnied this dose before.
     
  4. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. +11 123, +12 89 Okay to Shoot? Help

    Did you shoot? This will give you a good opportunity to see where J.D. will go with a lower ps.
    You have all the tools so go for it. I will be here most of the morning so I can check in.
     
  5. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78

    Thanks Miriam. I got BOS when I'm home to monitor.
    I just fed him 1/4 can of 8% FF.
     
  6. Miriam and Putty (GA)

    Miriam and Putty (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78

    Nice hooting. :mrgreen:
     
  7. JaniceandSpike

    JaniceandSpike Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78

    WooHoo! Now you can get some more important data on JD Nice hooting!!
     
  8. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78

    Nice! I hope you stocked up on chocolate :mrgreen:
     
  9. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78

    Good Morning J.D. lovely amps this morning :mrgreen:
     
  10. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80

    This is so exciting, I just realized I forgot to make coffee. I've been up for an hour and a half and didn't even miss it.
    J.D. just ate his 2nd breakfast. And, is waiting by his bowl hoping for a 3rd...
     
  11. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80

    Woohoo, Dyana, what a nice amps for JD! Looking good so far! NICE HOOTING too!! I bet you are happy to be home today to monitor and to gather some data for future events!

    I had to laugh when you said JD finished his second breffis and was hoping for a third. That's so funny!! I must be a bad mummy cuz my guys only get one breffis.
     
  12. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80

    Dyana, wow how awesome!!!!!!!! Great shooting this morning, so nice to see JD in greeen!!!!!!
     
  13. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80

    Great job, Dyana! Glad you're home today. Goooood Boy!J.D.
     
  14. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80, +2 62

    3rd breakfast served.
     
  15. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80, +2 62

    I have a hungry hippo this morning too =) Tugger has had two breakfasts already this morning. Mine didn't eat much yesterday (offerings were poorly chosen obviously!) so they are making up for it today!
     
  16. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80, +2 62

    Dyana!!! Isn't that a great start to the day...glad you will be home to watch J.D.....woo woo!! Beautiful!!!
     
  17. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80, +2 62, +3 52

    Should I start worrying yet? He's had all his normal breakfasts (AMPS, +1, and +2), and usually wouldn't eat again until +4.
     
  18. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +0.5 87, +1 80, +2 62, +3 52

    nice hooting!
    retest at +3.5 to see if all that food has kicked in...
     
  19. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 J.D. AMPS 78, +1 80, +2 62, +3 52, +3.5 69

    Better. His fur is not super soft, and he's not very active. Actually, he's laying around looking sad. Tired of all the pokesing. He's such a wiggle worm when I test him when he's in these numbers. Probably because I test him so much.
    He just went back to bed for awhile. Wish I could, but I'm up now.
    Jill, you must function on not much sleep. Wish I could do that.
     
  20. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

    The fun is over :roll:
     
  21. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

    but it was so nice while it lasted! :D
     
  22. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

    Are You Kidding?? That was a beautiful cycle!!! Absolutely marvelous!!
    BOS again-Nice Hooting! :mrgreen:
     
  23. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

    But his nadir wasn't at +3, right? I mean it must have been the food or his liver that made him start going up, right?
    He was continually dropping all night last night, again:
    PMPS 267
    +2 247
    +3.75 164
    +6.25 155
    +11 123
    +12 89
    He doesn't have a 15 hour duration does he?
    I know, no answers. But, sometimes I think he does.
     
  24. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 04/19 JD AMPS=78 +1=80 +2=62 +3=52 +3.5=69 +4.5=80 +5.75=135

    What beautiful numbers. I'm so glad J.D. decided to do this when you were home.
     
  25. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    J.D. didn't seem to be himself this afternoon. Napping a lot. I don't think he likes bouncing. At +10.75 I tested him and got a 371, so gave him 0.15 of R, then. By PMPS, he was 342, and at +2.25 he was at 307. Had company over and talking on the phone to my dad and stepmom, so haven't posted lately.
    I have to run to the grocery store, then probably off to bed. A big day tomorrow, for me, talking to my boss, about how I'll need to get a part time job to survive. :roll:
    I am anxiously awaiting Bo and Jake's post. Bo is supposed to be back today. I hope they didn't go to Europe and get stuck.
     
  26. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice day minus the bounce. Good luck talking to boss, he needs to pay you lots of money.
    Was wondering when Bo and Jake got back -- now I know, thanks.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page