4/18 Buzz PMPS: 223, +2: 222, +3.5: 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12285

WCR: Buzz seems to be doing well today. Not as playful and affectionate as yesterday, but I wouldn't have noticed the difference if yesterday hadn't been such a good day. Windows are open and Kitty TV seems to be playing some good shows today. All 3 kitties are crowded at the window, staring at the birds and who knows what else.

Buzz's liver seems to be quite the panicky organ, but at least her trips to RBC have been blessedly short (antijinx).
 
Re: 4/18 Buzz AMPS: 367, +5: 260

Did you skip last nights shot? Don't see it in her SS..

Also, what's with the late condo posting lately!! I totally missed it yesterday!.. unless I'm just going blind.
 
Re: 4/18 Buzz AMPS: 367, +5: 260

I didn't skip the shot, I just didn't put it in the SS. Thanks for catching it. ;)

Yeah, the late condo posting will come to a halt; it's just been a really busy weekend with lots of time away from the house. So don't worry, you aren't blind. ;)
 
Re: 4/18 Buzz AMPS: 367, +5: 260

Buzz would love to join Gabby in class. She says she will bring some chicken to snack on, and a tape recorder (on account of her not being able to write notes and all).
 
Re: 4/18 Buzz PMPS: 223

PMPS: 223

I am interested to see where this goes. Could be a flat yellow cycle, could be a green cycle. Only time will tell. :mrgreen:
 
+2: 222
+3.5: 203

Dawn, I wanted a green cycle, wished for a flat yellow to try to trick the fates, but you can see the results for yourself. Oh well, I am tired tonight so maybe it's a good thing. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top