4/18 Angel's pmps~301,+4.5~284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12249

His amps was at pm +11. (Don't shoot early yourself unless you've been cleared to do so and instructed by someone experienced.)

So 2 back to back early shots plus switching back to our usual scruff shots is making a dent in yesterday's awful reds. He's never had a day with no. as high as yesterday since dx 16 months ago!

I will get back on +12 shot tonight (which will still leave me 2 hours off). It will probably take all week to recover in 15 and 30 min intervals depending on his nos. I know it's too early to decide, but depending on how the day goes I may want to increase tonight. Is is too soon since starting this catch up/recovery-from -fur -shots blast to do that? Should I wait another cycle or 2 to be certain shed has been refilled?

Thanks for all the assistance! It's so great to see yellow again.
 
Re: 4/18 Angel's amps~371,+3~299

MUCH better angel! You are really working hard to leave those nasty reds in the dust .... started out pink .. now onto yellow .. soon you will see blue and green! Have a great day you guys!
 
Re: 4/18 Angel's amps~371,+6~237

Yay, so relieved to be seeing a lowish yellow no. Forgot to mention he climbed on my pillow this am and purred next to head and licked my fingers... all good signs.
 
Re: 4/18 Angel's amps~371,+6~237

Lynn and Angel said:
Yay, so relieved to be seeing a lowish yellow no. Forgot to mention he climbed on my pillow this am and purred next to head and licked my fingers... all good signs.
Yay Angel!
Nice WCR Lynn.
J.D. does the same thing, except instead of licking he bites (I call them love-bites because he's purring), but they hurt :lol: And it's usually my face he bites not my fingers.
Come on Blue Angel!!!
 
Re: 4/18 Angel's amps~371,+6~237

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WAY TO GO ANGEL! ALMOST BLUE YOU CAN DO ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
 
Re: 4/18 Angel's amps~371,+8~201

Don't have the heart to stick him again to see if I can get 2 points lower. I'm happy just with being 215 points lower than yesterday at this same time!
 
Re: 4/18 Angel's amps~371,+8~201

Lynn -

I'm not sure how to respond to your question about increasing the dose. The early shots act like increases. Unless D or Jill or Libby stop by and say otherwise, I'd hold the dose for a day or so and see how it sits with Angel.
 
Re: 4/18 Angel's amps~371,+8~201

Thanks, Sienne. Yeah, that's what I'm thinking especially given that he's responded so well today. I think I need to give it more time for his situation to settle down again.
 
Re: 4/18 Angel's pmps~301+4.5~284

Pretty flat night here after all the good movement in the past 24 hours. Will adjust the dose up sometime soon if need be.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top