It's another PINK start to the day for Shadoe. She is extremely glad that I am back to work and her ears are safe for the day. It is a rarity, but she squirmed this morn on the +11 and attempted to refuse the amps until I told her no test, no shot. I am pretty sure she was shooting nasty thoughts and dagger looks at me.
Booboo was starving for her dry and Shadoe was pretty insistent that she needed something for the hour till amps, so Booboo got her dry uncovered and Shadoe got 1/8 cup of chicken cubes which resulted in her amps lower than her +11! Yeah, that's according to Shadoe; she said See? lower number, so you can give me chicken every morn before amps, OK?
Yesterday’s Condo
It is quite chilly out this morn, and I am not going to the gym after work tonite, so I should be able to catch a +10 maybe. Shhhh; none of you kitties go telling Shadoe the plan, OK?
Booboo was starving for her dry and Shadoe was pretty insistent that she needed something for the hour till amps, so Booboo got her dry uncovered and Shadoe got 1/8 cup of chicken cubes which resulted in her amps lower than her +11! Yeah, that's according to Shadoe; she said See? lower number, so you can give me chicken every morn before amps, OK?
Yesterday’s Condo
It is quite chilly out this morn, and I am not going to the gym after work tonite, so I should be able to catch a +10 maybe. Shhhh; none of you kitties go telling Shadoe the plan, OK?