4/4 Frank AMPS 356, +7 134 +11.50 171 Here we go!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Delma and Frank, Apr 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Delma and Frank

    Delma and Frank Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    OK....not terrible for the AMPS. Just don't start rising like you always do, Frank.

    Low for Easter, Frank!
    Have a good one LL.

    Yesterday’s Condo
     
  2. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Frank AMPS 356

    let's see some good numbers today, Frank!

    (actually, it's the 2nd cycle of a dose increase, so the numbers could be higher today, but maybe not).

    Have a great Easter!
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Frank AMPS 356

    A little yellow for the holiday would be very appropriate, Frank!
     
  4. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Re: 4/4 Frank AMPS 356

    Appropriately confident when dealing with cats.. hahahaha.
     
  5. Delma and Frank

    Delma and Frank Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Frank AMPS 356

    Frank says how about blue for the holiday (see +7)

    YAY!!
     
  6. Delma and Frank

    Delma and Frank Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    going to shoot current dose...2.75U

    bit skeered....but here I go.
     
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Shoot low to stay low -- as long as you can be up to test, have strips, and HC just in case all are necessary.
     
  8. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Big paws crossed! Boy, am I glad to see him in these numbers. :mrgreen:
     
  9. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    way to go, Delma!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page