4/4 Six's PMPS 105

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy and Six, Apr 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    WCR: Did he read yesterday's condo about the decrease last night? I went ahead and shot a 1.0, down .25 IU. Not sure what caused this AMPS...I know it's an ok AMPS, it's just he usually hangs out about 20 points lower. As usual, my boy was hungry this morning. Haven't seen many Ps, but it's too early to notice much except the purr. Nice weather on tap again today...I predict more deck time! No allergy signs last night.

    It's btb for me!

    yesterday's thread
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10950
     
  2. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122

    Enjoy your btb Amy! I think the cats secretly read their condo's when we are not looking, lol! Have a great day!
     
  3. Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

    Lisa and Do Lou (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122

    Happy Easter Six from Lisa and Do Lou :mrgreen:
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122

    Well, if Six didn't read it himself, one of his buddies called him and told him about it. they are like that, you know!
    Hope you have some pretty numbers today! :mrgreen:
     
  5. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122

    See you at the Easter egg roll, Six, buddy! I'm cooking an egg casserole after we find all those eggs. No hoarding, now!

    Stu
     
  6. Randi & Max (GA)

    Randi & Max (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122 +3 80

    Amy
    Of course max called Six and told him the plans.
    You know these boys stick together.
    I don;t even know what else he is going to tell him at the ease egg hunt later
    but I would check Six out very carefully when he gets back.

    Very nice +3...
     
  7. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122 +3 80

    nice drop, Six really does love green. :smile:
     
  8. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122 +3 80

    He was munching on Peeps or jellybeans last night!

    Six and Gabby are at the same +3. We'll have to see what they both do with that number.
     
  9. Ann & Tess GA

    Ann & Tess GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Re: 4/4 Six's AMPS 122 +3 80

    Six went right back to the greens!, I think he was excited about the egg hunt.

    You can come by for bread pudding anytime, Amy.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page