Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest
AMPS=405 Wellness Beef/Salmon out, shot 2U
+4=312
+5=276 Mini meal FF
+8.5=147 Mini meal FF
+11=100
PMP:S=188. Evo out for dinner. Will put out Special Diet for overnight when I head to bed...
+3=136. GO EEYORE!!
*************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10875
Morning!
The boy continues to make green part of the daily rainbow...as well as red. Sigh. But I'll keep his dose here - he's going low enough at nadir that I don't really want to increase; it's just how to deal with the high preshot numbers that I'm trying to figure out. All P's in order, he's doing really well...so except for the high ps's, all is well for Eeyore...
Hope everyone has a great caturday!
Best-
Michele
AMPS=405 Wellness Beef/Salmon out, shot 2U
+4=312
+5=276 Mini meal FF
+8.5=147 Mini meal FF
+11=100
PMP:S=188. Evo out for dinner. Will put out Special Diet for overnight when I head to bed...
+3=136. GO EEYORE!!
*************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10875
Morning!
The boy continues to make green part of the daily rainbow...as well as red. Sigh. But I'll keep his dose here - he's going low enough at nadir that I don't really want to increase; it's just how to deal with the high preshot numbers that I'm trying to figure out. All P's in order, he's doing really well...so except for the high ps's, all is well for Eeyore...
Hope everyone has a great caturday!
Best-
Michele