4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243 PMPS=240

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Michele and Esse, Apr 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Daily Digest
    PMPS+2=266
    +9=270
    +11=267
    AMPS=263. FF Classic out. Shot 2.25U Lunch is Wellness Beef/Salmon
    +6=243
    PMPS=240. Just about as flat as it gets...bless her heart. Evo out for dinner. Shot 2.25.
    *****************************
    Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10692

    Morning!

    It's looking like Esse may indeed be coming back down. This is a good thing. I will be seeing where she is at AMPS and in the last bit of her day cycle today, but I really hope this means the numbers are coming down. Which would be excellent for Esse.

    Hope everyone has a great day!

    Best-
    Michele
     
  2. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267

    Do come down Esse...that would be good...Mama is hoping for that! Happy New Month to you all! :YMHUG:
     
  3. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263

    Happy new month to you, too!

    I think she's coming down...starting the day in midyellow, so that's better...let's just hope she comes lower...

    Best-
    Michele
     
  4. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

    Yo....Esse...bajate! You comprende vata?
     
  5. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

    come on esse... 5th cycle on this dose. let's see what you can do with it! :D
     
  6. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

    Eh, como? No comprende "bajate". "vata" si, bajate no...

    Me espanol is mucho mal. "Donde esta tu dolor?" "No comida para (point at patient)?" "Comida tu pastilles/medicino", "Adios," "donde esta la playa" e "dos mas cervesas, por favor". I do a lot of 'acting' at the hospital...

    Jill, I don't really want to up her tomorrow, although I will if I need to. I want to give her some time to bring down the numbers on her own, since she is bringing them down gradually. Hopefully, she will bring it into the blue over night...I'll see what happens by morning, and then decide. But it's always at the back of my mind that she may need the extra 0.25u to bring them down...

    Sigh.

    Best-
    Michele
     
  7. OptOut

    OptOut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

    Bajar = to take down, to get down, to lower
    bájate = (You, command) Get down! (I think I conjugated correctly, but it's been a LONG time since I tried any Spanish). :mrgreen:
     
  8. Michele and Esse

    Michele and Esse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 4/1 Esse PMPS+9=270 +11=267 AMPS=263 +6=-243

    Aha! O.k. I learned something. Quite cool, thanks. Dunno how I'll use it in the hospital, but I'm sure I will. LOL.

    As for the Essemama, she's a happy girl. Hasn't moved much from her +6, and I kept her at 2.25, so let's see where she is in the morning. Hopefully, she'll be in the blue, and we can hold this dose. If not...I'll take it to a f2.25, and we'll see if that wee bump doesn't do some good.

    Best-
    Michele
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page