3/30 Shadoe amps 232 pmps 216 +4~121 +6~133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blue

Member Since 2009
Yesterday’s Condo for Shadoe

Yesterday's recap:
198 - amps (2.5uLev)
126 - pmps (2.5uLev)
119 - +2
59 - +3
68 - +4
70 - +5
214 - +11
232 - today's amps (2.5uLev)

Shadoe has turned into a tough cat; she's all bright eyed and watching where Oliver and Booboo are - they move and she is right there, watching what they are doing. She's dismissed Oliver so far cuz he's zonked after his big breakfast, but now she has her eye on Booboo who's still moving around. What an aggressive bully she is becoming. Maybe I need to look for a warning sign to put on the front door:
WARNING: GUARD CAT INSIDE, AND SHE WILL ATTACK.

I am better with this number to leave her for the day. We will see tonite how she really is on this dose with the smaller shed. Putting aside the numbers and the shed, Shadoe is definitely feeling better and more relaxed.
 
Re: 3/30 Shadoe +11~214 amps 232 pmps 216

Come on Shadoe - nosedive!!!! Show that big, beastly boy that you can go lower than he can (and that you will have a lower dose than him!) :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/30 Shadoe +11~214 amps 232 pmps 216

I think this dose is a pretty good one so far at cycle 5, with no real low numbers.
She should stay above the really low greens during the day when I am at work.
I am guessing her shed's good right now for this dose, too.

What are any thoughts on lowering her dose maybe tomorrow nite, now that the shed's empty? Or wait till Friday maybe?
 
Re: 3/30 Shadoe +11~214 amps 232 pmps 216

I think this dose is looking great! I wouldn't change it unless she gives you uncomfortable numbers.
 
Re: 3/30 Shadoe +11~214 amps 232 pmps 216 +4~121

OK perfect; she can coast along on her 2.5u Lev, and we can focus on getting Oliver away from the reds and pinks.
Shadoe is quite relaxed and content with these numbers and not looking uncomfortable at all.
 
Re: 3/30 Shadoe +11~214 amps 232 pmps 216 +4~121

Another great day for Shadoe.
Soon she will be at the same dose as her buddy Max again. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top