3/23 Kitty AMPS 113, +5.5 83-pukus!, PMPS 78-Dose qst

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and Kitty, Mar 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9893

    WCR is...no different from when he was all green! Purry and happy.

    ETA: Pre PMPS pukus! see below
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/23 Kitty AMPS 113, +5.5 83

    I really think Kitty is messing with you!
     
  3. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 3/23 Kitty AMPS 113, +5.5 83

    I AGREE!!! Early April Fool's, I guess. I'm not amused. cat(2)_steam

    Was a little bummed by the 113, but at least it's not 129.

    I still wonder if it's the food. I thought I had gotten rid of all the "new label" FF, but we have a few cans mixed in. Will try Wellness and Sophisticat this week.
     
  4. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 3/23 Kitty pukus!, PMPS 78-What to shoot tonight?

    About an hour before shot time, pukus! No hairball, all food.

    Naturally, he was then very hungry! So I tested a little early -- and got 78.

    SO the question is... is this maybe the break in these high numbers? Should I shoot the increase dose of .5 on this number? I know I can shoot that low... I've shot lower. Just wondering if he'll go low in the night.
     
  5. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I don't think there's any way to accurately predict if Kitty will go low. He hasn't when you've shot this low at 0.5u in the past. How late can you test?
     
  6. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    +2 is really my latest.
     
  7. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Argghh, someone is over-eager, who can it be?

    He is unlikely to go really low. I'll shoot .5 tonight. If he is green in the morning, I'll reduce to .35.

    Thanks, Sienne.
     
  8. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hey they're cats!1 They do what they want!!
    Many times I have shot low at nite, expecting her to go real low, and she didnt--It's like the most unpredictable thing in the world!
    Dese Cats iz krazy!!
    Kitty is doing so great!! Have a good nite!! :razz:
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hmmm.... I don't know if you should hold the 0.5 for a week or not.
     
  10. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Not that I have earned the right to go to .35. Just chomping at the bit. Will try to control myself.
     
  11. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Sienne, our posts crossed. I love your last thought to pieces!!!!

    I'll get a +2 and feed a good snack after that. And then... we'll see in the morning. If he goes low, he might bounce, I suppose -- though he isn't a bouncy boy usually.

    Sorry about the impatience. But at least I have a smile today. :D
     
  12. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 3/23 Kitty pukus!, PMPS 78, PM +2 84

    Kind of glad he went up, amazing but true.

    If he's blue, I'll do .5 in the morning. ni ni
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page