6/22 Nikki PMPS 283; +4 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexis & Nikki (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Ugh, bouncy cat. Mr. Liver needs a junk punch! :lol:

I skinnied up the dose to an even 1.5 while keeping an eye on the new food arrangement. I'm wondering if she earned a reduction under SLGS yesterday. It's possible she hit a 90 before I caught the 134. *shrugs* We'll see how it goes!
 
Re: 6/22 Nikki AMPS 363; +5.5 361; +8 321

If you are following the SLGS protocol, It would be nice to see that in your signature.

Come on Nikki, give momma some good numbers.
 
Re: 6/22 Nikki AMPS 363; +5.5 361; +8 321

Honestly? I'm not really sure what I'm doing. :? :oops: I figured now that Nikki's on a lower carb food, I should probably attempt to follow a protocol. I don't know that TR would work for us because I'm not home a lot during the day, so I have to test at night mostly. I get between 3-5 tests in a day which is technically enough for TR but I'm not sure it's really enough. I figure she's safer if I do SLGS since she's alone all day. Does that make sense or am I totally off track?
 
Re: 6/22 Nikki AMPS 363; +5.5 361; +8 321

Totally on track. TR is nice if you are at home all day and can test. Some of us aren't and do our testing at other times.

I did the slgs with Sneakers before we figured she was an acro cat and needed a different regime to go by.

Doing good.
 
Re: 6/22 Nikki AMPS 363; +5.5 361; +8 321

Thanks for stopping in! :-D I suppose I just need a quick reality check from the good people here who do so well with this stuff. Most of the time I'm @-) . :lol:

I'll update my sig with SLGS and see if we can manage to follow it. :-D
 
Re: 6/22 Nikki PMPS 283

Nice, I think she's starting to clear those bounces a little quicker, with a little less drama *fingers crossed*
 
Re: 6/22 Nikki PMPS 283

Hmmm. No CPC tonight, although she did go finish Dee's food (LC). Not sure if she has decided she doesn't like the raw (just kill me now) or if she just lost interest because she wants food she shouldn't have :? ("shouldn't have" in the sense that I don't know what a can would do for her diarrhea, it's LC). Oy. :roll: :lol:

ETA: Of course as soon as I posted that, she went and scarfed the rest down! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top